Contact Us

Transoceanic Meat Co Limited

Oceanic House,

45 Sidcup Hill,

Sidcup, Kent,

DA14 6AJ

United Kingdom

Tel: + 00 44 (0) 208 302 2544
Fax: + 00 44 (0) 208 309 0249
Email: info@transomeat.co.uk
 

Sales / Trade Enquires UK and Europe

Graham Houghton; Managing Director

graham.houghton@transomeat.co.uk

Skype: ghoughton

 

Margaret Boanas;

margaret.boanas@transomeat.co.uk

Skype: mbtranso

 

Tony Wilson;

tony.wilson@transomeat.co.uk

Skype: antwilson1

 

 

 

Simon Tyndall; Sales Director

simon.tyndall@transomeat.co.uk

Skype: tyndall-uk

 

David Croft;

David.croft@transomeat.co.uk

Skype: dcroftsidcup

 

Transport / Logistics

Grant Houghton;

grant@transomeat.co.uk 

skype: houghtonga

 

Accounts

Paul Goldsmith;

paul.goldsmith@transomeat.co.uk